MOVING…

Standard

Dearest readers,

As many of you have probably stopped reading my posts prior to my lack thereof of writing…I have decided to try again. This time it has a new mantra if you will. The new blog is under: A Note From L . The blogs theme is Life, Love, and Leashes! These three words allow me the capability to write about almost everything in my life without being tied down to a specific topic.  Don’t get me wrong, I am still the health-conscious, fitness advocate, but I also wasn’t being very personal. and for that I want to apologize.

In A Note From L, I want to be able to share my life and the things happening in it. I hope that you notice some of the same familiar content, as I am trying to move my favorite posts from this blog into the new one. Please understand I am not trying to leave you, I am not reinventing myself, I am simply wanting to be in the moment and I hope you join me.

Sincerely,
Lindsay

Leave a Reply

