Inspiration

Standard
“I long to accomplish a great and noble task, but it is my chief duty to accomplish small tasks as if they were great and noble.” -Helen Keller
 
Hallelujah! I have found a quote that represents my everyday life in such a beautiful and poetic way. As I am preparing to make a small step in a new direction, I have come to terms that it is the simplest of things that have shaped, molded, and changed who I have become over the course of the last three years.
 
I owe my deepest gratitude to my co-workers Jill and Katelyn who have helped me de-stress from long nights of coaching, find peace in (organized) chaos, laugh in earnesty, find new passion within fitness, love life, and stay positive in all circumstances. They have given me the tools needed to move on to my next career, whatever that may be, and above all have become my friends.
 
My clients have become my sisters, brothers, mothers, and partners in crime. Some have become first-time mothers themselves, and all have taken from me the lifestyle change and love for fitness. They all have accomplished more then I could ever have dreamed. I hope and pray they continue to succeed in all that they do, knowing that they will always have someone to help them along the way, but knowing they have the ability to do great things.
 
It is my hope that in my next adventure it does in fact lead me to accomplish many great and noble tasks, or accomplish small tasks as if they were noble.
Leave a Reply

