Tank Goodness

Standard

My blog page, Real Food explains that I am not a self-proclaimed “health nut”. I go on to explain that real food is meant to be enjoyed and respected. Which brings me to say “tank goodness” for my friend Danielle and the warm, fresh from the oven cookies that were delivered to me at work moments ago.

I also need to say thank goodnees, for my passion for health and wellness…because without it, I would be stuffing my face with these delicious cookies while sitting on the couch. So let me raise a glass of milk to my friend Danielle, for sending these cookies and also for my post cookies workout and motivation to do so on my Monday.

To learn more about Tank Goodness cookies and to order your own batch, go to www.tankgoodness.com. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

