Therapy?

Standard

Pinned Image

Photo above is from my new addiction Pinterest.

Not all people agree with the statement above, however I completely agree (and research does too)! A good solid run/walk can leave my head cleared from whatever anxiety or emotions I was feeling, and leave me refreshed and ready to take on the world. Remember…exercise gives you endorphins, and endorphins make you happy. So next time you are in need of a little pick-me-up, go out for a run and see how this form of therapy works for you!

If you disagree, what is your non-traditional form of therapy?

Leave a Reply

